You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 71! Giving out SBI like it's candy! Comedy Open Mic Round 36!

in #contest6 years ago

The Mortician walked into a bar. He said to the bartender, "I'm dying." The bartender grabs a phone, "Should I call 911?" He replied, "No, call the spell checkers. Didn't you see my hair? I'm putting hair dye in my hair. I'm trying to get dye out all the death out of my hair. After working all day around dead people, it can really kill you."

Sort:  

YES! I love a well-explained joke! :) lolol! YAY! And you're the first one out of the gate! Congrats!

You're killing me, haha.

My 5 years younger sister introduced me to sarcasm, puns, when I was like 22 years old, and I was still kind of new to some of it, cuz I'm more the Star Wars Nerd or Star Trek Geek, but I can kind of do it now after being an English Teacher in Vietnam, and everything.

That's awesome. I am also a big sci-fi/fantasy fan. Perhaps for May the Fourth we'll do a Star Wars themed one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44