Sort:  

Oh, I just realised you already have a winner!!
Silly me... Thanks for the beer though! hehe

Yes, darling!
Next time I need to find a recipe to make the contest last a little longer, isn't it?

Yes, don't let us ask too many questions, I think 3 is enough, don't you think so... hehe

Yeah... anyway has been a good experience and I had fun! ;)

Enjoy one !BEER token and be happy! (even without tokens, of course!)

You are making me drunk! Hahaha... Cheers!

Oooops, sorry, my darling! ^_^

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @joelai, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Would you some relax with a !BEER ?

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @joelai, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32