You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN IT! 5SBD GIVE AWAY JUST FOR EXPRESSING LOVE

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to express our love to our partner, secret admirers, spouse, lovers etc...

To my heartbeat, endless love, my sweet brown cinnamon sugar, emeka Samuel who makes me feel I can conquer the world. Your sweet, quite, and gentle spirit turns me on and moves me to become more. You are the wind beneath my wings and I love you and pray daily that God would love you through me! You are my king, you possess charm and wit, sexiness and spirituality you are my best friend,and I honor you. You are a great husband, father and son... and the world will soon hear your almost unbelievable story!

Endless Love 1 20171217_144206.jpg
A picture is worth a thousand words....

FB_IMG_1509809784379.jpg
And some words are worth a thousand pictures.

You are the man behind my laughter, you made me stand tall among my mates.....
despite my weakness,you become my strength....you are my voice when I couldn't speak, you are my eye,when I couldn't see.
You stood by me through thick and thin
During my worst moment and best moment.
In my next world I will still choose you to be my life partner because I got no regret.....

You haven't failed in your duties as a hubby and a father......you cater for all our want....
You will live long and grow old with me....
I Love youuuuuuuuu sooooooo much Sweetheart

Sort:  

Lol... Love is the most beautiful thing in life
Love is life

What a lucky man! My head is even swelling at my own little corner.

Lol.....
I understand

Your entry is noted

Love is life. Well done @joagawu

Thanks dear

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67