Free Steem Bucks giveaway - Super Bowl theme

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

20180129_205348.png

Hey guys! I'd like to do a free sbd giveaway for the Super Bowl this Sunday between the Patriots and Eagles.

Here are the rules:

  1. Upvote this post and put your guess for the final score of the Super Bowl and MVP of game.

  2. If you resteem, you get two guesses.

  3. If multiple people put the same score and MVP, the winner will be drawn randomly from the pool of correct guessers.

  4. Contest cutoff is 5 days from this post, so nobody can guess during the game.

The winner of this contest will be awarded 10 sbd! Good luck to you all!

Sort:  

Patriots 31
Eagles 14

MVP Tom Brady

Patriots 18 - 24 Eagles MVP Tom Brady

Patriots 25 and Eagles 17. MVP Tom Brady

Patriots 22 - 26 Eagles MVP Tom Brady

Ok, Patriots 17 and Eagles 12
MVP Tom Brady (who else?)

Patriots 19 - 11 Eagles Mwp Tom Brady

Patriots 7; Eagles 28; MVP = QB Carson Wentz

Carson Wentz is hurt. So if you've resteemed, you get another guess. That way you could pick a different mvp.

You mean NIck Foles?

Pats 28 Eagles 14. MVP Tom Brady

Patriots 14 and Eagles 7? Given that I'm in England and my only knowledge of American Football comes from Carl in Aqua Teen Hunger Force, I hope that it is a fair guess.

MVP - Giants are Number One?

It will be impossible, but good god I hope you win based off your answer. Hahaha. You won't but thank you for that!

Well my second guess as I resteemed this post came originally from Early Cuyler and Squidbillies but in thinking I guess the 'God Damn Georgia Bulldogs' is not a valid MVP or score guess.

So my my seconds score guess is Patriots 28 eagles 16

And from consulting someone who knows this game they called 'Tom Brady' a 'right on sniper' so he's my begrudging MVP guess instead of Meatwad.

Hahaha, you're killin' me smalls!

Patriots - 21
Eagles - 10

MVP Tom Brady

I don't know a god damn thing about football but I would be pretty damn happy if my random guess won haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39