You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Technology - MY FIRST SPONSORED REVIEW WRITTING CONTEST (130 usd in rewards pool).

in #contest6 years ago

Congratulations on your first sponsor, I'm sure it's just the beginning of great things to come for you. May you be very successful in this project, my friend. Greetings and thanks for taking Venezuelans into account!

Sort:  

I am new to this but I am encouraged by the new concepts and learning new things.

I've noticed that you're blogging about crypto. Will follow you closely @rajkarada

Also please fell free to join this contest and write your own short review

Yours
Piotr

@crypto.piotr you are really providing amazing stuff of Crypto Currency. It will be great to learn with you.

Thank you for your kind words @kmayegaindia

Yours, Piotr

That's the spirit you need to compete, I hope I can read your entry!

That's the spirit you
Need to compete, I hope I
Can read your entry!

                 - jesusjacr


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's great! A robot parakeet :)

hahah I know. I also found it a bit amusing

I hope I can read yours @jesusjacr :)

@jesusjacr I am glad of your short writing but meaning which says about spirit

hi @jesusjacr

I really hope that you're right. You can easily help me by writting your own review :) hope I can count on you my friend,

Yours
Piotr

I wouldn't miss it for the world, man!

hehehehe I can only hope so @jesusjacr :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94