My First Time

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Today marks a very special and memorable day for me. I had broken one of my virgin experience today. I was so nervous and yet so excited at the moment of doing it.

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-30 at 11.51.32 AM.jpeg

Well, with this picture posted definitely had deceive most of you. What I want to share with you is definitely not my first time of sexual experience. Today - 30 April 2018 marks the date I purchased my first ever unit of shares from KLSE, the Malaysia Stock Market.

!share.png

I have been waiting for this moment for so long. To have my money start working for me...

There are many gurus out there teaching shares and I have been receiving a lot of advise on which shares to buy and so on. And finally I have decided the shares that I would want to hold and proceed with it today. It is not easy to click on the ENTER button after I key all the number of units and the password.... as a first timer and untalented trader like me, it really got me excited.

Let's have a game... Guess what shares did I purchase, I will put on 2 SBD for this as a reward for the winners. Comment at below and all correct winner will share the prize of 2SBD...

I will set this game for a period of 1 month, the results will be announced on May 30th. Stay tune and have fun.

Sort:  

Nice post, i hope so you enjoyed alot💥 @jessalyn
And best wishes for KLSE

Thank you. Wish to see some profit in long term..

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Please do so, Thank you. Haha..

Buy during election time.... Huat ah!!!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I can't believe this.

i can't too😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69