From cuteness to beautiful human being

in #contest6 years ago

Hi steemies it's me again!!! Today's gonna be a bit sunny than yesterday and the weather is so fine that leads me to do my entry for @phantum04 contest which is from cuteness to beautiful human being.
I was a bit shy in doing my entry today because I don't have much to show I guess😁😁😁. But anyways here I am making my entry for the contests.

This is me when I was 4 years old the cutie one at the center.
IMG_20180318_153153-02.jpeg
This is me when I grow up... Tharaaaannnn

IMG_20180320_154344-01.jpeg

What do you think steemians do I change a bit?😁😁😁 hahahhaha lol. I don't have much to say because sometimes picture does not look the same in person. Lol
Hope you have fun time seeing my entry. Have a happy weekend everyone.

Lala

Sort:  

Please click the link below to join the contest...

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@phantum04/to-run-a-contest

Thank you..😊

Thanks for reminding @phatum04

Congratulations @jenny018! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88