You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: contest 10A expired, announcing winners!

in #contest6 years ago

Friend leeuw only you with your head so crazy you have the ability to do all this possible you are a wonderful rioter you have made my days more enjoyable and I forget so many worries about the crisis of Venezuela so a round of applause to my favorite puzzle maker

Congratulations to the winners, be aware that surely many owls are hidden and must be fast

Sort:  

yeah thanks, you are so funny, for your unwavering support for my work and for the steemit community through your participations, postings and commenting, and we all are actually still pioneers as is the steem blockchain itself, what works what dont work what is productive what not. One big worry of course - and i know you as a friend of @steemgh are with me in this- is the condition of @steemgh, his blog is quiet and no recent activity in his wallet, last thing i know is he is in intensive care in the city, very troubling at this point but hoping to hear good news and importantly his recovery

I am very sorry for what is happening, I hope he recovers soon and we will see him again with his good publications

@steemgh be strong! we are with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66