Mini Quiz (contest 1)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Source

mini Quiz:

What would you do if you found yourself without paper in a public bathroom?

Hello friends I start this post, with a mini Quiz which is part of a witty contest sponsored by @leeuw, this question will surely bring many fun answers and the most fun for me will earn 0.500 sbd, as of today they have seven days to give me your answers, then I will be choosing a winner.

Of course this situation is when we go to the bathroom to make the need more paper need jajajaajajajaja imagine, if this situation happens to me, if I have a cell phone at hand I call someone who is with me to get me paper, jajajajajajajajaja what fun, I hope your friends answers.

Friends for 0.500 sbd I hope the most fun answer!


Source

Sort:  

Use the bill from cable company, that is wrong and I was returning from arguing with them, as T.P.

hahahahahaha that is a very rustic paper

It's not Charmin, lol

Haha!
True story. When I was in high school, I was in wood shop way away from the rest of the buildings on campus, so there was no hope of finding another bathroom. I got sick to my stomach and had to go RIGHT THEN. On my way in, I realized there was no t.p. anywhere, so I had to improvise fast. Just so happened I saw a paper bag from Burger King in the trash, right inside the door. That's what I ended up having to use. Just FYI, paper cuts suck, but they can suck even worse.

After that, I decided I'd rather go in the woods if need be.

An extreme situation, I think you have to live and be in that moment for sure nerves invade completely, thanks for your response

Definitely I take off the stockings before the situation! LOL

You are in everything!

hahaha if @jennimorillo, is that I find these mini-quiz to be so practical and fun.

This has happened to me several times in my house hahaha . . . But but but . . . I only use public toilets to pii (pass out urine) lol

Of course the public toilets should not be for more than pee, but surely many have wanted the other thing and uufff no paper, hahahahahaha

Hahaha it would be interesting to read their replies

Posted using Partiko Android

This situation has not always happened to me, I wait until I get home, I hope for fun answers, there is an opportunity until Monday

Yeah, And I will continue to visit and read the replies 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I think we all have similar situations, not find paper in the bathroom is terrible .. hahah I tell you that I do not spend in a public bathroom, I was in a place in Venezuela called "Camurichico" by the areas of Llado Edo Guario, is mountain, rivers, where you have to sleep in hammocks, because I ate so many things that I wanted to go to do the necessities and I found that I had to do in the vicinity of a tree ??? Well, yes and I did NOT HAVE BATHING PAPER, I only use leaves from the tree .. and then go out to the river with cold water to bathe ...

I think that this situation triggers our nerves and adrenaline at the same time hahahaha, the one with leaves close by solves very well

On one occasion I was on a trip to the island of Margarita Venezuela .. on the way to Puerto La Cruz, they gave me that uncontrollable urge to go to a bathroom .. and after being finished I realized that there was no paper sanitary .. take some of my socks and use it because I better clean than dirty hahahaha and it was a long trip !!

Socks I think it is the fastest to solve this situation, if you do not wear socks you will have a very bad time hahahahahahahaha

Excellent entries have all made me laugh, they are all participating, I hope more tickets

hahaha, these situations are really uncomfortable, I happened to one time (I hope it does not repeat) hahaha, I had bought some bread stuffed with guava and it turns out that those breads became very fast and I had to find a bathroom, there was no paper , so I was in the need to use the bag where they had given me the loaves (luck for me that at that time in Venezuela they still gave paper bags in the bakeries) if I had not had to invest! LOL

La verdad que es algo vergonzoso pero que ha cualquiera le puede suceder, a mi me paso en una ocacion que fui al odontologo y ni modo tuve que ir al baño y no me quedo mas remedio que usar una media y esto no fue lo peor, en el baño no habia agua, me salve que estaba el tobo donde lavan el coleto y se lo heche a la poceta...no quedaba de otra!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79