Name that Snippet

in #contest8 years ago

logo

Hello fellow Steemians! Hope everyone's day is going well! I just wanted to say that I have been very inspired by @bola and his (or her) efforts to engage the community with fun while at the same time giving back. That is very awesome to see and thought I would do the same while paying homage to @bola.

While trying to determine what I should do it came to mind that I haven't seen any type of name that tune going on anywhere! (If someone is already doing this, my apologies and please let me know). So I figured what the heck, I'll give it a go!! Everyone loves music right? Until there is an embed feature the snippet will have to be linked. Just remember to right click and open in a new tab. Hopefully we can get an audio embed option here in the future :D

Rules

  1. The first person to correctly guess the Song and the Artist will receive 50% of the Author rewarded blog post. If the blog post closes at less than $5, then winner will be given 0.2 Steem instead.
  2. Game will close after 24 hours

Good luck everyone! I have chosen an easy one to start.

http://vocaroo.com/i/s04B5Wjrz4lZ

Follow me @jennane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45