You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #9! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Somebody smashed into my car last week.

I literally went into the grocery store for 1 minute to buy a pizza.

When I came outside the driver side back door was completely smashed in. It looks like it was hit by a giant pickup truck.

I just bought this car.

The sad part is that I actually went to a different grocery store and saw this pizza for $5 but drove down the street to this grocery store in a worst part of town because I knew that the pizza was cheaper there. I just didn't think they would smash into the side of my car when I was inside the store for only one minute.

Sort:  

Something similar happend to me in a parking lot of the grocery store. This car was parked funny and i smashed into the side of it with my pickup truck while i was backing up. It didnt hurt my truck so i just left. Their drivers door was smashed tho

Hey man I'm curious about the Kryptonia vote you're getting. Do you get a vote just by joining the site?

Oh, idk. Do you know anything about it?

Just a little bit. I know that they are supporting Superior coin.

Yeah its hand in hand. Im still new to it but they have been awesome when it comes to helping people get started.

Bummer, dude. Will insurance help you out to get it fixed up?

Unfortunately not. It's going to cost me about a thousand dollars out of pocket and I can't afford that right now.

Don't forget to resteem.

Wow, that so unfortunate. I guess your anger is why you even went to that cheaper store.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56