You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉Happy New Year's Contest - Tell Me How You're Going To Celebrate | Win 10 Free Steem 💰

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I believe how you start the year matters. So today I am going to get a glass of wine and write down my 2018 goals. I believe in the power of writing. I will focus, visualize and make a plan of how I want to achieve my goals. I believe we are all chasing our dreams and saying them and writing them down is the first step.
Also my boyfriend has a flu so I am taking care of him. I made him some soup and I am ensuring he's comfortable. Today will be one of those chill new year's eve.

Happy new year everyone. Here is to achieving your goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69