You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC FIGHT NIGHT BARBOZA vs LEE 👊 PICK YOUR WINNERS CONTEST - WIN $SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Barboza vs Lee [Winner:Barboza, Round: RD1, Win By: KO/TKO]
Edgar vs Swanson [Winner: Edgar, Round: RD2, Win By: SUB]
Willis vs Sherman [Winner: Sherman, Round: RD1, Win By: KO/TKO]
Branch vs Santos [Winner: Santos, Round: RD1, Win By: KO/TKO]
Sterling vs Johns [Winner: Johns, Round: RD3, Win By: DEC]
Miller vs Hooker [Winner: Miller, Round: RD3, Win By: DEC]

Appreciate you doing the contest man. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Lookout for this guy @jclark, he knows how to pick them! .. Except you didn't take Lee..! kidding not kidding... But thanks again for the encouragement 👊, I'll keep these competitions coming with everyone's support!

Haha. I am a fan of Lee but my money is on Barboza. He's got great take down defence and I can see his kicks giving Lee major problems, especially to the body.

I think you jinxed me! Not my best effort on this card, it was interesting to watch but I lost a bit of cash :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56