You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Rant #4! 10 SBD Inside Plus Upvotes!

in #contest7 years ago

rant entry https://steemit.com/rant/@jazzresin im spun. usually as a strange attractor catalyst type i am the one that causes the spin. Not this time. Heartbroken and overdrawn way beyond my ability to repay the bank. Whats worse is she still contacts me assuring me that she will repay me. My universe better get with it. The multiverse beckons us all to 125 the super symmetry of hyperdimensional interplay. @#$&. I should of added a whole bunch of them. As all good rants are best spoken. Enjoy the signal to noise ratio of it transcribed by the iOs browser. Im sure most of you can
Dicypher it. You wouldnt be here if you couldnt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55