The "NEVER WOULD I EVER" Challenge #11 - FIRST DATES

in #contest7 years ago

never would.jpg

THE "NEVER WOULD I EVER" CHALLENGE

where the most upvoted scenario wins!

THE GAME IS SIMPLE...

A weekly
NEVER WOULD I EVER category such as ...
"FASHION" is given, with an accompanying example to get the creative juices flowing.

Your objective is to comment with something
that YOU
WOULD NEVER, EVER DO!!!

It can be something
outlandish, crazy, ridiculous, embarrassing, shocking or irritating...
but it MUST be related to the category.

After the 7 day curation period
the commented scenario with the most upvotes

WINS 70% of the post earnings.

Winning SBD will be transferred within 7 days after the close of each challenge.
(Remember to share your comment link with all your friends so they can support your entry with an upvote!)

So on that note, lets get to this weeks challenge...

.........................

NEVER WOULD I EVER... #11

CATEGORY: FIRST DATES

(Example: Never would I ever tell my date she looked like a beautiful piece of pizza)

and go...

HAVE FUN!!!

........................................................................................

LAST WEEKS WINNERS

THE 1st PLACE WINNER OF LAST WEEKS CHALLENGE WITH 91 UPVOTES IS

@vickyrich

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Your $22.477 Steem Dollars

will be transferred to you within the next 7 days!

And also a special mention to our second and third place winners...
stevenson7 with 74 upvotes
davidekpin with 28 upvotes

Congrats - and good luck with this weeks challenge!

Image Credits: Images used in this post are purchased stock photography with the exception of the gif which is compliments of Giphy

................................

Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  
Great contest @jaynie

Never would I go to a restaurant on a first date.....

.....and forget my wallet

Original image source

Lol....the smile
Love the meme

Lol
Nice one

👏👏👏👏

Lol
Me neither

Never would i allow my girlfriend to pay for meals on our first date

But after the first date.. She go pay the rest 😂

lol too much bar

U too much bro

No mind am ... If she wan pay deydey, I ain't proud lol

Hehehehe... Dray yaf kee me

Dnt call me d**k again, or else your gf will pay for your meal on vals day

Sorry sir..lol

Iffa hear say I no allow am. Lol

Come and date me ..........lol

Never would i ever make the mistake of polluting the air (passing flatus) on a first date

Never will i pass without upvoting

you dare not

Yeah that can be a problem for sure :)) Although its only natural brother....share it with her, perhaps its the secret for success :)

Never would I ever have sex with my first date on our first meeting

That will be abomination nah

It is easier said than done!
What if she's the one who wants to have sex with you on your first date?

Never would I allow my girlfriend go out with another man

Never would I ever consider on a first date asking a lady to "go Dutch" on paying for anything during the date.

Never would I ever take my first date to Taco Bell and make her pay!

Never would I....

bring my parents to my first date


source

Never would i think of having sex on my first date.

Never would I ever, tell about a relationship from the past on a first date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35