You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIND: tear a ship down, or blow it to safety. PORT #4

in #contest6 years ago

This is such a clever way to create engagement! Kudos and fist bump! Don't you wish Steemit allowed you to set links to open in a new window? What I do (so I can see the rules of a contest and go where the contest post tells me to go) is I copy the URL, click the link I'm supposed to click, then paste the contest URL in a new window so I can see both at that same time. But of course it only works when you're on a laptop/desktop etc., not on a mobile phone!

Sort:  

hehehehe yes - i will just right click on the link and choose "open link in new tab" ;)

but yep - only laptop/desktop hehehehe

and thank you for the compliment :) it's all just my little part of the (r)evolution hehehehehe

----->(less negativity and selfishness - MORE STEEMY LOVE) hahahaha ooooh that sounds like a good post title... hehehehe gotta get in the works on that one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51