WEEK #4 WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT + WEEK #5 CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

week 4 image.jpg

Week #4 image

Hello steemians, I thank all participants of the week #4 contest, we only have one winner and the winner of week #4 contest is @fitinfun
Screenshot_20180826-181430.png

Congratulations @ fitinfun
Screenshot_20180826-194429.png
Payment made your delegation will be made immediately when @xemurai is back online.

NOW TO WEEK #5 CONTEST:
This week contest will be made easier as you guys are not guessing that whole colour of the image.
Guess the colour in the area where you see the box
PicsArt_08-26-06.09.01.jpg

    To participate
  • write your guess in the comment box below.

  • participants must Resteem this post.

  • participants must follow @jayboi and @xemurai

  • participants should upvote this post (optional), but please do to help this contest.

Rewards:

  • The first participant to guess right gets 3steem from @jayboi +100 steem power delegation for a week from @xemurai.

  • The second gets 2steem.

Goodluck to all participants!!!

Sort:  

I consider that the color must be a very clear black

I am guessing green

Thanks for participating

For the amount of tonalities that are appreciated in the photo, I presume that it was taken during the autumn when the trees exhibit a great amount of colors. I risk saying that the color of the box is a light gray. I hope to be right...

Thanks for participating

I think is grey

Thanks for participating

Green!

I think they are yellow trees

I guess dark green.

Well, that just made my day! Thank you so much for the steem, the delegation, and the contest!

I'm guessing yellow for this one :)

It looks like an image of autumn! The most likely thing is that they are red leaves!

Congratulations @jayboi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84