Week #11 contest: A 600steempower meme challenge

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Jayboi (2).jpg

Hello stemians, welcome to @jayboi week #11 contest
This week contest is gonna be a blast as participants will stand a chance to win some steempower delegation for a week to help their account.
My contest will now base on meme as I started before, to become a winner follow procedures as contest will be judged strictly on it.

Make a meme of the picture given below:
satoshi.jpg

*To participate:

  • make your entry on your blog then drop the link in the comment box below.
  • include #jayboicontest in your tags.
  • participants must follow @jayboi and @xemurai
  • must resteem this post
  • participants should upvote this post (optional), but please do to help this contest.

*Rewards:
First: 300sp
second: 200sp
Third: 100sp

*steempower lasts for one week

Winners will be announced after the post payout

Goodluck To All Participant!!!

Untitled-1 (4).jpg

Sort:  

Good Luck To Everyone

I have never create meme ever but let me try for ., wanna check my luck for win

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey friend @jayboi thanks for this exciting content. I haven't much experience to make meme but today I make it. It's very interesting to make meme, hope you like it.

https://steemit.com/jayboicontest/@msena/my-first-meme-inspiration-men-in-black

Greetings to all, this is my entry to the contest.
Good luck to everyone.
https://steemit.com/jayboicontest/@disguarpe/week-11-contest-a-600steempower-meme-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10