It's time to SPUD4 · Power Up Contest

in #contest5 years ago (edited)


Hi,
I just discovered the SPDU4 CONTEST and I'm thinking to participate in some hours. Here it's 23h on July 31st till.

We have to make a POWER UP on Ago, 1. and follow some rules:

Here is the rules post:
How to SPUD4 on August 1, 2019. By @streetstyle

And here are the SPUD4 PRIZES:

1st Place

  • 2500 Steem Power Delegation for 4 Weeks - sponsored by @xpilar
  • 1000 Steem Power Delegation for 4 Weeks - sponsored by @sultan-aceh
  • 20 SBI shares, "The Gift that keeps on Giving" - sponsored by @jlsplatts
*If the 1st Place Winner is from Aceh, Indonesia
  • +1000 Steem Power Delegation for 4 Weeks - sponsored by @sultan-aceh
2nd Place *If no 1st Place winner from Aceh, Indonesia
  • +1000 Steem Power Delegation for 4 Weeks - sponsor @sultan-aceh
3rd Place 4th Place
  • 250 Steem Power Delegation for 4 Weeks - sponsor @taliakerch
  • 10 Steem Basic Income shares sponsored by me, @streetstyle

Sounds good so we see each other POWERING UP on Ago, 1




firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Presearch | Brave | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links.
presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.
Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://steem.javiersebastian.es/palnet/its-time-to-spud4-power-up-contest/

[##]: !steem2wls_include

Sort:  

Hello @javiersebastian Thank you for supporting and participating in this #spud4 event.
You live off the coast of Africa on the Canary Islands?

Hi, @streetstyle. Yes, I live in The Canary Islands.

My father once visited there, he said it was beautiful there. Maybe someday I too will get to visit there. Anyhow, thanks for getting back to me. Take care.

Your welcome. I usually reply to all the comments. :)
If you decide to come here you have to choose one island because each one is different. We'll be in touch. Regards!

Hi, @javiersebastian!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50