You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BigPanda FIGHT CLUB Season 3, Round 4

in #contest7 years ago

Here's my suggestion... Have a backup point system. Each win is worth 2 points, a tie is worth 1 (you can tally it up from the first round to this round). You are head-to-head while there are even numbers (keep track of the points.) Then the one with the most points gets a buy to the next round. The other two go head-to-head.

-or-

Do a round robin (for points - Win 2 points, tie 1 point, loss 0 )
a vs b
b vs c
c vs a

Winner has the most points :-)

Sort:  

Yeah--I actually like both of these options better than the way it is currently set up. Thanks for some great ideas.

I think this is a Good idea. Points Make it easy. But I think the problem is when there is few left, I better set my Move Last after I See the other 2-3 moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69