You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 1 (150 steem grand prize)

in #contest6 years ago

That's a bad ass castle bro, love it. I won't do the contest, but I have huge appreciation for you for organizing and putting so much work in it! Much Love!

Sort:  

Thanks jankasparec!!! Glad you like the castle. :) I feel like you should be one of the characters in this world... Are you sure you don't wanna play?

If you are sure.. Then.. Would you perhaps at least consider being a special guest judge some day in the future when we do a painting challenge or something like that?

If not no worries and no pressure bud! Though I would love to see you make an appearance some day in this fantasy steemit world I'm creating. ._. Maybe even I could pay you some steem to make me an image for the competition..? That would be super duper awesome! Please consider it.. And thanks for appreciating the effort either way! Cheers bud!

Sure for this time but would not mind expressing my opinion about art in the future. Just hit me up bro! And thank you for your trust!

Word! I'd be happy for you to contribute as much as or as little it is comfortable for you to do so, no pressure or expectations. :) I'm honored you're open minded to the idea!
This world is even more colorful and awesome with jankasparec in it! :D

you're too sweet bro. Make sure to remind me, I operate on high speed and I can forget :) Have a great night, hug to Sedona!

Will do. :) No worries. And thanks man!! Same to you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43