You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Guess the Basslines and win 3 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

I resteemed it and throw it in the family tonight during dinner! :-) love things like this. Recognized all of them, the tunes i mean, but no way that I could say that is that or that song ! hahaha But my son is autistic and he might be able to say them all. My whole family is better in this than I am. Nice contest! I bad you I am going to say, oh yess offcourse... You will get my vote later.

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to your anwers :) I've noticed that only a bass line or a guitarchord makes is sometimes hard to tell the song althoug you recognize it :)

Thank you for the resteem, appreciated !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70