You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shotgun 2 SBD Giveaway, The Easiest Competition Of All Time Ever!!! Episode 1

in #contest7 years ago

you think so ? i hope so ! :-) now you will be never sure ...

I only mend that your dreamgirl has to find out if you really are such a sweety :-) I can not think anything else of you when i win everytime :-) I know luck is on my side ! but still you got me winning so often now. And you are full of nice comments your flowers , your positive input. I think it is a great opening to say there is this woman in Belgium who wants to know if i am really this sweet, can you test me? :-) thats all.. something like that... I think i ment at the time... I hope

Sort:  

oh my god that sounds wrong.. i am going to leave to explain it, it looks so much more as that i mean.

Awww you are such a sweety. Its great folks like you who make this place amazing x x

me a sweety :-) ... dito craig !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50