You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART CONTEST #13. - THE CUTEST OWL - WIN SBD

in #contest6 years ago

yes I did not see it all before, weird, because your posts are like my morning paper! :-) I try to catch them all! I start on the cutest owl today. It is a hectic time Agnes, my parents in law are here, we are changing the garden, but not anymore since Lee (husband) is gone through his back. :-( so my garden is 1 big sand pit ! out for my parents in law, we also have a friend from @wanderingkells here and the normal crew that sits on the furniture. In between all that is my brother selling our parents house, which is now his, but it still is filled with stuf from me, so emotions are high ...

Sort:  

I understand :-)
I am sure things will be back to "normal" on your end !
Thanks for all the info.. and i am looking forward to see your cute owl! and a cat ? :-) thank You dear !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60