You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 27 - Catch Up! - Alphabet Word Challenge

in #contest6 years ago

I will not be entering this contest, as It was my idea, I wish all who enter Good Luck
I know I can get quite a ways down the alphabet, I had tried before I suggested the idea. I feel it would be unfair if I got further then others, after suggesting the game,
Best of Luck to all and I hope you enjoy this challenge.

Sort:  

I don't think you need to exclude yourself just cause you came up with the idea! It's of course up to you though. No one can force you to play, lol.. But.. I don't personally see a problem at all. I think bashadow played in the round he created IIRC? Either way.. Good idea! I like it and I'm looking forward to seeing what people come up with. :D

Well, I cannot remember the sentence I made up, I got stuck on the x. but I did think up options later for it,
my morals prevent me from playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50