You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alice Cooper. Nightwish. Poison

in #contest7 years ago

Cooper all the way. Originality speaks for it self. I wish artists could come up with their own songs. Even if it is a continuation of a song someone had produced in the past. (ie More Poison, Still Poison...)

Sort:  

Nirvana - The Man Who Sold The World.
David Bowie, the original song writer, admitted that Nirvana did it better and gifted them the song =)

Got me there.. Nirvana did do an incredible job. I still think more ought than not, they are not as good when someone is trying to match up to an original. For example the Foo Fighters slaughtered Pink Floyd in my opinion. I bet there are people out there that just love it though.

Then The Tool slaughtered music as we know it =))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57958.96
ETH 2283.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46