QIIBEE PROGRAM

in #contest6 years ago

download.jpg

WHAT IS QIIBEE

Quiibee is a dedication program that intends to bring the heterogeneous steadfastness program showcase by offering a place where organizations offer through blockchain innovation by making client to have the capacity to trade faithfulness compensates regardless of whether they simply buy the item once(when they purchase the sort of item they dont purchase much of the time) they can trade the focuses with those that habitually purchase that brand through quiibee by such quiibee will wipe out wastage of focuses and guarantee that the client can purchase any item from various store and they will in any case make the most of their reward.

In what manner WILL HAVING A FREE EXCHANGE BETWEEN VARIOUS LOYALTY PROGRAM IMPROVE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE?

Having a free trade between various dedication program can enhance client encounter about numerous different items and experience. By making diverse clients to have the capacity to Interact with one another and make inquiries lets investigate this for example I normaly buy gizzard for my dinner regularly and I purchased solution from a store and am given focuses for it and there is someone else that purchases that drug as often as possible anf known alot about this item I can get some information about the prescription and how it functions and in the event that I like it I can keep my focuses so I will have the capacity to sufficiently spare to get it next time and at such have pick up understanding about the item.
download.png

Drawbacks OF THE CURRENT FRAGMENTED SYSTEM

The real drawbacks ocurrent divided framework is the wastage of reward clients gathers reliability compensate from various brands just to find that the reward have little to liquidity when they are worn out to one brand

DO YOU HAVE EXPERIENCE WITH LOYALTY POINTS GOING TO WASTE BECAUSE THEY LACK LIQUIDITY?

Truly I do have such experience since I generally buy from various stores and a large portion of the loylty point will squander on the off chance that I tied them on one brand however my gizzards steadfastness remunerate dont go squander in light of the fact that I get it from a similar store dependably

By what means WILL QIIBEE CHANGE THE WAY YOU INTERACT WITH LOYALTY PROGRAM?

On account of qiibee I will take all devotion program genuine since I can exchage it wih the assistance of quiibee now and am cheerful that my prizes wont be futile once more

Qiibee2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50