You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Gandhibaba FLASH FICTION CONTEST Week #3

in #contest6 years ago

Edafe raced inside the moment he sighted Okiemute, his crush some distance away walking towards his compound. Okiemute is a very beautiful young girl living in the neighbourhood. She's also interested in Edafe but she's waiting for him to make the first move.

He got to his dad's bar and a bottle of wine with the word "BEAST" boldly written on it caught his attention. He opened it and took a shot. The high alcohol in it started working on him immediately . "Wow, this wine is a beast!" He exclaimed as he raced outside.

"Hello love! You're so beautiful and I'm dying for your love! please be my baby." He said sharply while gazing into Okiemute's eyes. "I thought you wouldn't ask. Here's my number. call me!" Replied okiemute. " I will love". Said Edafe as he raced back shouting, "this wine is truly a beast!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64