Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #20

in #contest5 years ago


Hello and good day my Steemian friends,

To the creative people and friends I encourage you to join this fun contest by @isteemithard. It is my first time to know about this contest and I am excited to try it and join. If you would like to participate, kindly see the contest details

My entry kind of looks like the steemit logo those two text bubbles joined together. On my drawing I used the first part of that text bubble to become the head of my character and the half of it is the body. That is how simple the avatar is. I used the words I Steemit Hard to decorate the image. The letter I became an exclamation point sort of but it is inverted. The rest I put below the image. Does he look like the marshmallow man? I hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69