Sort:  

Thanks for joining!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will just send you some SBD later. 😉 Contest ended like almost 8 hours ago and you're the only one who submitted late so far so let's see if anyone else does submit anything. 😂 Maybe I will have a late prize for those who submit after the deadline.

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought there was enough time

It's ok. You still get something for your effort of course. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

YAY!!! Thanks!

Hello please check my latest post for the contest details. :) I have decided to reopen the contest for an additional 3 days. There's a bit of change in it so kindly check on it. Thanks!

and.... are you Lucy?

Yes indeed. 😊 Will check on the contest entries once contest ends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44