My Fitness Video Contest 'My First 6 Months on Steemit - With 50 SBD Mega Giveaway' @infinityroad

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Working out is a life style one has to chose, there is a lot of different ways one can keep his/her fitness always. So I was on discord @dtube page and I saw one of my seniors @infinityroad talking about his fitness contest 'My First 6 Months on Steemit - With 50 SBD Mega Giveaway'
Everyone who knows what I am up to and have been doing recently on #steemit and #dtube is about fitness and exercise will know I can't let this contest go on without me taking part. So as soon as I follow the link the read more about it I just check my files and gather some of my personal training I do to keep my shape and for fun.
So I am soon lucky I have my entry ready now, I wanted to post the video direct to the contest post comment but was finding it really hard so I think smart and decided to make a full post for the contest as my entry. I hope I win at least something and overall best because no one do what I do and getting the 50SBD will help my #gymbuildingproject. Help me win by supporting this post be on trending and hot post. Thank you all for supporting my steemit friends and family.
Thank you @infinityroad for this opportunity.
#giveawaycontest
#infinityroad
#fitnesscontest


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

GREAT VIDEO POST YOU ALL TIME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56