You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎓The ultimate list of 26 Key Benefits of participating in contests

in #contest6 years ago

I've participated in a couple contests since I joined steemit.
I haven't won any yet, but I'm motivated to keep trying.

Whether you win or not, participating in contests sharpens your character.

I missed out on a story writing contest a couple days ago, and this has motivated me to finally fufil my goal of publishing a story.

I'll be working on that in the days to come.

Sort:  

Great! Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm happy that the contest stimulated yo to reach out your goal!

Thanks also for your contribution in the interactivity of this post!

I amended the point 20 :)
You increase your
PERFECTION AND SHARPEN YOUR CHARACTER! 🖼️
(20)

You're welcome sir (or is it ma'am).
I honoured to see that my comment was inspiring enough for you to amend your list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42