The Lottery (Prize: 17 Steem or 6 Booster packs... The choice is yours) Ep.5 [Close]

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and welcome to the wheel of fortune.

For those who do not know, I'm organizing a contest with a prize of 17 steem or 6 booster packs (the choice must be made at the time of registration). If you are interested in participating in the contest and know the general rules, you can find them here.

Today's challenge is... food.

I am Italian and for us Italian cooking is sacred. What are your typical dishes or those you prefer to eat? Write in the comments. The comments that will receive the most upvote will win. (no $)

The winners of this challenge are:
@faiyazmahmud
@stever82
@cloudblade

[ITALIANO]

Salve a tutti e benvenuti alla ruota della fortuna.

Per coloro che non lo sanno, sto organizzando un concorso con in premio 17 steem o 6 buste steem Monsters (la scelta deve essere fatta al momento della registrazione). Se sei interessato a partecipare al concorso e vuoi conoscere le regole, puoi trovarle qui.

La sfida di oggi è ... cibo.

Io sono italiano e per noi italiani la cucina è sacra. Quali sono i vostri piatti tipici o quelli che preferite mangiare? Scrivete nei commenti. I commenti che riceveranno più upvote vinceranno. (no $)



One of the sponsors of this contest is @steemmonsters. Steem Monsters is a card game based on Steem's blockchain. Personally I find it very interesting and engaging. Every day you can earn bonus cards that you can use in games. Recently, tournaments have been added in which you can win steem. If you are interested, this is the link of the game.

Sort:  

I like to eat a variety of cuisines, so long as they are not bland. I'm happiest eating spicy food.

I also prefer STEEM.

Posted using Partiko Android


You just planted 0.09 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already
7030.63 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 28568.82
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

My grandfather was Italian and until today we like Italian food, especially spaghetti Bolognese. I recently discovered that the original Bolognese sauce is very different from what we do here in Brazil. Here they gave a modified that for you in Italy must be a complete heresy.

For me it BBQ, I like to make burgers and brats often. Then make a good BBQ chicken or Tri-Tip. Also, I have a bit of Mexican blood and they also can do well at BBQ pit with Asada or Chicken that has been marinated just right. Good luck all.

Mmm heck yeah. Tri tip ftw! Oh, also don't forget to tell him you want the steem

Oh I play SM I want the packs told him that a while back

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like sushi and Japanese cuisine in general. But here in Brazil everything is eaten with rice and beans. When I was a child I was totally surprised to learn that in the rest of the world we did not eat rice and beans every day

You must register on the contest to participate.

Noodles is one of my favourite dish. I like to eat noodles any time.Specially in the morning and in the afternoon i love to eat it. I think it is available in all countries.
Specially when my mother cook it ,it is the best dish in the world.
I hope there is no man who don't like noodles

Posted using Partiko Android

You must register on the contest to participate.

buuz/bao
Bought it in the supermarket
Is one of my favorite foods
My daily breakfast
Eat about 2~5 buuzs/baos (hunger %)
one buuz/bao 0.22 USD in TAIWAN.
There are cabbage or meat, also there are both .
Them is the same value money
Water Steaming for about 15 minutes can to eat
Originated from the first 200 ~ 220 BC
a long history food

I like Biryani. It is a typical rice dish eaten in bangladesh. Normally it made by meat & rice. But there is some kind of biriyani.. Like mutton biriyani, chicken biriyani etc. In the sub-continent, this is a very delicious & famous rice dish.

@schach (booster pack)
I have no typical dish. It's all possible italian, asiatic and sometimes also Mc Donald's or Burger King.

You must register on the contest to participate.

@masoom (steem)
We typically breakfast with Tea and Paratha (bread)

different kind of fruits :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64