OWL drawing: Entry for STEEMIT ART GALLERY - WEEK #2

in #contest7 years ago

Here is my artwork entry for Steemit Art Gallery!

The participant will choose an artwork and submit a link at the comment section.

galaxy_eyes_by_jyacini.jpg

I love owls and what makes this screech owl more unique is that his eyes look like the galaxy.

Rescued and Saved

The act of helping and rescuing Zeus gives me hope that many more people will care for nature.

Come Join!🙋

If you want to participate in the art gallery project click the link below:
https://steemit.com/art/@chrisaiki/steemit-art-gallery-show-your-art-week-2

Thank you very much!

received_10207687343220637.jpeg
received_10214586986052169.jpeg

Sort:  

thank you! this owl has been hanging around for a while now.

Ultra realism - love it. I've seen the reference picture to this owl and always enjoyed it too. 👌👌👌👌

Thanks so much! It still looks like a drawing to me though. But im happy people have told me it looks real. 🎨🌹 I am so grateful!

It looks intensely real. Especially just browsing it on a cell. Looks just like a picture. Couldn't believe it. Top notch.

Im so happy it does!!!! Thanks again 🙋🎨🌹

Amazing...Awesome post... , delighted to UPVOTE and FOLLOW...check me out..and if you like my posts or videos, delighted if you can return the compliment.
See my videos here :-

Why thank you so much!!! Yes i will check em out :) 🌹🎨

That's an incredibly detailed piece. Must've taken a while! Awesome :)

Thank you 🌹🎨🌱 around two months. Most of my major realism pieces take me two months on a 12" x 16" paper, some smaller take only a week, and black and white take me two weeks. Ive made a few others. A fox as well. Here if you wish to see https://steemit.com/drawing/@jacinta.sevilla/jaguar-a-near-threatened-species-my-endangered-hunted-animals-tribute-completed

Like @artwatch said, intensely real. Amazing!

Hello!! Thank youuuuuu. Im glad ive achieved what i have always wanted to achieve 😍 more practice!
Here i have other pieces :) on this link https://steemit.com/drawing/@jacinta.sevilla/jaguar-a-near-threatened-species-my-endangered-hunted-animals-tribute-completed

I'll have a look. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30