You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #44 | Are you picky about something? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

You should change the rules to replace requiring upvotes to making it optional. "To participate you just need to upvote the post and leave your reply in the comments section. Resteem will be greatly appreciated :)
I'm sure your unaware and did not break the Steemit Guidelines on purpose but this contest is breaking the Steemit guidelines. Please learn that you should Not require Upvotes on Contests. You should make the Upvote part optional not required for entry.

https://steemit.com/faq.html

also please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-9-winner-of-8

With all that said I will mention what I am picky about. I am picky about the water I drink. I don't like spring water I prefer filtered water, and most preferably reverse osmosis water.

Sort:  

Hi @isteemithard I was totally unaware of this rule, thanks for letting me know I will remove that and leave the upvote as optional! And you are very true about the water, nothing worst than bad water when you are thirsty 😨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49