Crappiest Yet Funniest Place I Have Ever Slept

in #contest7 years ago

Have You Ever Slept In A Bathtub? I Have

Growing up in South Florida I was a mischievous teen me and my friends would contently break the rules. We would sneak out of our bedroom windows and get into all sorts of mischief at night like; borrowing the neighborhood custodians golf cart, to hoping the pool area fence for a late night pool volleyball tournament. Sometimes we would sneak friends in our room through the window to stay up late and play video games.

One Friday night I think I was about 16 years old I quietly went into my friends window and we were playing video games pretty late all of the sudden his mom knocked on the door and said "what are you still doing up". I quickly ran into his bathroom and hid in the bathtub just as she opened the door, she didn't notice or hear me. I thought she would just be a few seconds but after a few minutes of her talking to him I began to get tired and fell asleep laying in the bathtub.

The next morning I woke up still laying in the bathtub it took me a few minutes to realize where I was and remember what took place the night before. I got out of the tub went into my friends room and woke him up we laughed about the whole thing for a few minutes and he told me how after she left the room he went to get me but I was sleeping so he just let me be. The funniest part was sneaking back out the window only to knock on the front door and say Good Morning to his mom and tell her I was coming over to play some Saturday morning video games .


This post is my entry to @anomadsoul contest https://steemit.com/funny/@anomadsoul/what-s-the-crappiest-yet-funniest-place-you-have-ever-slept-on

What's the crappiest yet funniest place you have ever slept on?

"So steemians, whats the crappiest yet funniest place you have ever slept on?"


isteemithard-newcolor.JPGsteembox.gif

Sort:  

No but i thing its the worst thing to do

not sure what your talking about... huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83