COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK 20 - Plants and Animals

in #contest6 years ago

Parrot on my shoulder, Palm tree crown

Pictured above is me with parrot on my shoulder and a palm tree sprouting above my head. This is my entry for COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK 20 by @papa-pepper, since I (@isteemithard) am in the photo with the animal and the tree it is also my proof photo. But since it also says to include 2 here is one more but with an artsy edit I added.

WEEK 20!

"By now you should have a clue about what this contest is and how to enter, but here are the official rules just to make sure. Enjoy, and I am looking forward to seeing what you can come up with."

HERE ARE THE OFFICIAL RULES by @papa-pepper :

  • Photo entries must be placed in the reply/comment section of this post.
  • Submissions may also be made into posts, but it is not necessary.
  • A proof photo will also be required. This can be in the form of a selfie with the subjects from the photos or in the form of your username written on a piece of paper in a photo, etc. -
    Basically, you must prove the originality of your work. Therefore, your entry comment should include two photos.
  • Users have between now and the time of the post payout to enter this contest.
  • I will personally select one winner to award half of the liquid SBD payout from this post to and two runner ups who will each get 25% of the same.
  • Enter as many times as you like!
  • Depending on the interest in this contest, I may have it be ongoing.
  • By entering you are giving full permission to use your entries as seen fit.

isteemithard-newcolor.JPGsteembox.gif

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 7.22% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @isteemithard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64