"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @isabelpena"

in #contest6 years ago

Let me congratulate you for your wonderful idea of living in the countryside, it's the best there is.

I'll explain why I chose this particular video. When I was about 10 years old my dad bought a big house, which had a lot of unoccupied land.

One day he arrived with a few laying hens to be raised in the house, it was wonderful because we ate fresh eggs every day. Then he bought Roosters, Ducks, Gannets and Turkeys, just as you, and he sent to make a pool for the ducks and the geese and they all bathed and drank water from there.

Some Sunday they killed a Hen to make it into soup, but I did not eat because I thought I was going to eat my friend. After time you get to know your little animals and you do not want to see them dead.

In December the turkey was killed to celebrate the day of thanksgiving.

They were wonderful times. What more beautiful memories.

I want to label to @raizapenamcbo and @phderoes, my sister and my daughter, the first live with me this great times and the second listened our stories about that.

Upvote and resteem your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54