You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms game with SBD prizes (number 14)

in #contest6 years ago

Idioms game with SBD prizes (number 14)
Hello!!! thank you for this fun contest, here I present my opinion about it, I hope you like it.
1 Serious: John, you are walking on clouds
Funny: there she goes! so in love

2 Serious: I've already lost my mind from so many numbers
I'm gonna lose my head over your love.

3 Serious: This charcoal sales venture is going slow.
Fun: Fresh charcoal for sale


https://steemit.com/contest/@irisalfonzo1/idioms-game-with-sbd-prizes-number-14

Sort:  

Thanks for the entry! Next time, you don't need to include the photos or to make a new post, just a comment is good! (8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36