You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative! - Week 19 - Share your most undervalued work + week 18 winners ($10 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago

I like the Naruto series. In fact, I got so hooked up that every Thursday I would wait for the release. But I must say that towards the end when the characters got too OP. The storyline got sidetracked and It was just brawn (or the mangekyou eyes) and no brains. But I can this took a lot of efforts. In fact, I recall watching an interview of the writer that the character design was difficult and time-consuming.

Sort:  

Yeah, Naruto is one of my all time favorites. I grew up watching the show at the same age Naruto was when the show first air in the US. It's cool seeing him older now in the Boruto anime. A lot of the characters where OP but I like that in my opinion because there's so much that each character can do and there's room for more growth. Ultimately the anime series came to an end though :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54