You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Krypto Games and Comment Contest!

in #contest5 years ago

Dear friend @thedarkhorse, from when i loose 200 steem with scammers @magicdice, i am no more interested in such games.
What you show about 3 times in a row of 4 over 95 is already know by me, because if you want to use Martingale system they have such safe to avoid it, so thats why you can get 3 times in a row of 4 the 6% of possibility, this is a protection way of them, not causually...

Sort:  

Magic Dice disappearing like they did really sucked. I was doing really well on their site and have nice dividends built up.

BTW, did you want to enter the contest? Just pick a number between 1-45.

Thanks. As a one of my account followers and for your 100% upvote you will have the potential of 2 extra SBI shares if you win.

Dear @thedarkhorse, thank you for It! I see in your @pifc post you have some palcoins staked, do you Will give me some rewards if i Will delegate some to you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I staked a good amount of the to delegate to PIFC and the 5 active Minnow Builder accounts to add some value to everyone getting votes. They each have a delegation from me of PAL and NEOXAG.

Not exactly sure what your asking...this part " do you Will give me some rewards if i Will delegate some to you?" is confusing to me.

I mean as @tipu Is doing this service on steemit i was thinking you was doing something similar on palnet...🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh no. No services like that. But with @minnowbuilder's services you can get a daily upvote based on the the number of shares you own. You purchase in steem and get the PAL and NEOXAG as a bonus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48