You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Quote Challenge | The Library and Absolute Winner!

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you. Im home now and followed you so with any luck ill stumble onto another epic contest and be more involved. Although this having a baby thing is super exhausting lol... who knew they took up so much time lol.

Sort:  

Heeeeeeeey I asked on the other comment, but I'll ask again hihihih How's the baby going?

If you have any idea for a contest just let us know and we'll gladly help!

@mrprofessor I have a what is it contest weekly, still need to think of one for the @asapers, but consistency is hard which is why I only try to do one, it takes me too long to respond to that one sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44