24h. SBD contest | contest nr.1

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

UPDATED: 10/18/2018: After 24H. Unfortunately there not participants and no winners.

adult-blur-camera-610293.jpg

Hello, my Steemit friends and today I want to start some small 24h. photo contest nr.1. Why contest nr.1? If you like this type of contest I make more with bigger rewards in a couple of days.

How this work?

First couple contests I support with my sbd balance.
After 7 days every contests winner rewards came from previous contest post rewards.
So, bigger support from participants, bigger contest winner reward.
I upvote winner lastest post.

Contest Nr.1 Reward is 1SBD

What I want in this contest?

I want to see your best autumn photo and some sentences why you like/don't like autumn.

Contest rules:

Upvote this post. (Upvote need for bigger winner reward in future)
Follow me. (To see my newest posts and contests)
In the comment section post your autumn photo with some sentences why you like/don't like autumn.
Photo must bee your original taken not from web!!!
Resteem post. (not necessarily, but I will be grateful :)

How I chose winner:

From all comments I pick up 5 best and winner will be chosen with https://andrew.hedges.name/experiments/random/ number picker.

Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85