Super Delicious Vitamin-Bomb-Shake + Giveaway Winners Announcement

in #contest6 years ago

Hey guys,

as a thank you for 1000 Followers I've made a little game recently, where you got the chance to win SBD.
There Where 2 tasks.

1 . You had to guess which 7 fruits I used for my vitamin Shake
2 . You had to guess, which ingredient lightened the color of the shake.

Here are the winners:

First winner is @misomaniac.
He guessed amazing 5/7 fruits correct.
Congratulations, you won 2 SBD.
The price was already transferred to your wallet.

Second winner is @Borran.
He was the first one who guessed Quark correctly as additional ingredient.
Congratulations, you won 1 SBD.
The price was already transferred to your wallet.

And now let's have a look at this delicious health bringer.

IMG_2322.JPG

IMG_2293.JPG

IMG_2295.JPG

IMG_2296.JPG

IMG_2298.JPG

Don't miss the lemon out in your shake!
It makes the shake fresher and spends a special taste.

IMG_2299.JPG

IMG_2300.JPG

IMG_2307.JPG

IMG_2306.JPG

IMG_2316.JPG

Looks like a delicious raspberry ice-cream, right?

IMG_2319.JPG

IMG_2323.JPG

Some protein for the muscles ;-)

IMG_2302.JPG

IMG_2324.JPG

Enjoy it with the sun ;-)

IMG_2335.JPG

You can decide if you want the protein version or just the fruit version.
Of course you can choose whatever fruits you like.
I love it the most to make a delicious fruit smoothie/shake when the sun is shining.
Just perfect!

I hope you enjoyed the post.
If so, feel free to upvote this post and follow my blog, as well for future giveaways. :-)

Jason - Infinityroad

infinityroad abschluss.jpg

Sort:  

This looks very good. I hope it helped your mental state and gym gains 😋. How long did this take to make? Every fruit in there is delicious. Currently I only have kiwi in my diet. Why didnt you add whey protein powder instead of yogurt? I look forward to more of your smoothie posts.

Hey buddy, thanks for your visit once again.
It didn't take too long.
I think 5 minutes more or less.
I like to vary my shakes. You could use whey protein instead of quark as well of course.
Quark or curd has much protein inside as well, that's why I use it often.

Looks great. You just motivated me to go make my own, though I might have to figure out some veggie substitutes since I don't have all those fruits atm. :)
Congrats on the 1K followers, and keep on rocking!

Danke you for your kind words.
Glad that I motivated you to do one of this.
You can't do anything wrong.
Fruits are always good. Healthy and delicious.
Thanks for your visit! :)

Thank you! And i think i will try the smoothie but without the pear! :P

Don't leave the pear out.
It's too delicious! ;-)

Of course you can use whatever you like.
Use your price to get some fruits haha

That is an epic smoothie !

Thank you, and very delicious! :)

That was a great contest! I don’t know what quark is?

Quark is a type of milk product with much protein inside.
Maybe you now it under the synonym curd?

Sounds like kefir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36