STACH Short Story Contest # 30: Dreaming in the country of wonders

in #contest6 years ago

One night after watching the famous movie of Alice in Wonderland, I went to my room to sleep thinking about that film I fell asleep, I went into a deep sleep where I was walking in a lost forest; later there were three roads, the first had very tall trees that seemed to touch the sky, the second was surrounded by very small flowers I thought they were points and when I approached they were minimum flowers of all colors and the third had dry trees with Thorns and it was very creepy.

Without a doubt I followed the path of flowers, later I heard a voice saying: Altoooo! Altoooo! But I looked around and there was nobody, so I looked at the ground and realized that I had destroyed a small town where very small people lived and they were very angry about what I had caused, so much so that they tied me in a second without giving me account. Interrogating me who had sent me to destroy his town; I was very scared and apologized to them and said: It was not my intention to destroy their town that was only lost and had not seen their small town. They untied me and in that moment I woke up, with a very fast heart and I said: I do not see that movie again before going to sleep JAJA.

Sort:  

Very well your story @indimar, I will give you a positive vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84