Sort:  

If it's ever organized in Bordeaux, I'll stop by :)

Maybe you would want to be The Organizer in Bordeaux. You wouldn't have to perform, just help make it happen. That's many months in the future, I'm sure, but think about it. And, of course, when the contest happens on Steemit, I hope you'll watch all the entries and let the world know which ones you like best!

I'll think about it. By then I hope to have converted a few friends, so could be interesting.

And mine has begun! And here's the link to post your video on if you want to enter to win!!! And maybe you'll volunteer to be the Bordeaux organizer now! https://steemit.com/contest/@improv/official-open-mic-call-for-entries-1-50-sbd-in-prizes-this-is-the-official-post-for-the-contest-i-ve-been-talking-about-all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48