You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $2 SBD Scavenger Hunt #3! Let's go to Chichen Itza!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

May I offer some advice on the creation of these contests, based on my own experience here, now? People like to have incremental success. More clues, smaller prizes, prizes per each of them that someone gets... Something like 10 clues, .1 SBD per clue, with a 1 SBD bonus to whomever gets the most clues.

I dunno. Your way is simpler, but after spending 30 minutes just trying to get 1 clue, I'm like: "I can't spend 2 hours on this."

It's a great game. Don't get me wrong. I think this is a fantastic idea, and deserves to be more popular.

Sort:  

Yea this one is a bit harder and I do have a way for incremental success but it wouldn't make things any easier. Maybe i'll try your method next time to try and get more folks involved. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65