You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST #5: Reached 200 Followers: Win 2 STEEM By Expressing Your Thoughts About "Failure"

in #contest6 years ago

Failure is a driving force that pushes a man to success. I know you are wondering how? When I was in junior class, I used to fail mathematics alot while I passed other subjects excellent. This made me to be second in class. I wanted to be first badly. After each class, I met with the best student in class to teach me and when I got home, I read over and over. By the third term, my maths score increased and I eventually became the best student. Failure is not getting what you want, failure is giving up. We need to understand that before we use the word 'failure' again. Thank you for this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50