You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *Celebrating International Women's Day on Steemit : A Conversation with Ilyas Tarar on Core Issues Surrounding Women & Feminism*

in #contest6 years ago

Marvettsy, it was a great experience doing this and expressing views. The issue at hand was important so I tried to be as thorough and serious as I could.

I wish you luck with the contest. I hope we win. Thanks to @funmiankinpelu for doing this. It was a great contest and I am glad we did it.

Sort:  

Thank you @Ilyastarar.One of my reasons for crushing on you is the way your posts guided and helped me a lot as a newbie on steemit.
A personal knowledge of you has been amazing.
Thanks for being my partner in this contest.
The issue is a pressing one and I value all your contributions.

I hope we win too,the contest was an awesome one.
Thanks again to aunty @funmiakinpelu I enjoyed this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42