5 Steem Dollars Giveaway Winner Annoucement

in #contest7 years ago

I arranged a 5 Steem Dollars giveaway to celebrate reaching milestone of 1000 followers. A healthy participation followed and dozens of Steemians qualified as contestents. You can see the giveaway post here.

Steemit Giveaway.png

The giveaway of 5 Steem Dollars to one lucky winner is over and we have a winner!

Winner Announcement

Congratulations to @pyschkrhoz for winning 5 Steem Dollars. As per contest rules, I used random.org website to generate a random number from range of 1-150. The number that appeared is #91. Since 91 has not been commented by anyone, the nearest number was to be selected as winner.

The nearest number is #89 by @psychkrhoz so we have a winner.

image

I have transferred 5 Steem Dollars to @psychkrhoz as can be confirmed from my transfer history.

IMG_20171010_225327.jpg

Congratulations to the winner and thank you all for participating. I will keep arranging giveaways whenever there's something to cherish and celebrate.

ilyastarar steemit banner

Sort:  

Wow!!! Thank you so much @ilyastarar. I was in awe seeing it in my wallet an angel send me 5 sbd. 😇 Keep up the good work buddy.

Congratulations for winning. It's only because you tried.

thanks for the information sir, wait the another contest also..

Salam from Aceh

Wassalam. Another contest will be available when another milestone is achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72